Board of Directors

As a credit union, UICCU is governed by its members. Our members elect a Board of Directors from among the membership. These unpaid volunteers are focused on the welfare of their fellow members and the sound operation of the credit union. Please feel free to share your ideas, comments, and suggestions with your Board of Directors by emailing

Current Board Members

Anni McClellan

Anni McClellan headshot
Board Chairperson

Aaron Carter

Aaron Carter headshot
Vice Chairperson

Jane Solon

Jane Solon headshot

Chris Randles

Chris Randles headshot 2 updated 5.29.24

Sharon Allen

Sharon Allen headshot
Board Member

Sarah Crane

Sarah Crane headshot
Board Member

Dr. Napoleon Knight

Dr. Napoleon Knight headshot
Board Member

Suzanne Sampson

Suzanne Sampson headshot
Supervisory Committee Chairperson

Phillip Rowell

Phillip Rowell headshot
Supervisory Committee Member

Distinguished Former Volunteers

We would like to recognize the following professionals for their time and commitment as volunteer Directors of the credit union.

Madeleine J, Board Member 2005-2008
Richard J, Board Member 2007-2009
Thomas R, Board Member 2006-2011
Scott P, Board Member 2009-2014
David J, Board Member 2007 – 2016
Dennis S, Board Member 1988 – 1993 ; 2004 – 2009 ; 2014 – 2016
Marcia M, Board Member 1989 – 2019
Avon M, Board Member 2006 – 2019
Joe V, Board Member 2010 – 2019
Jason H, Board Member 2018 – 2021
Chris H, Board Member 2007 – 2022

Share this page with a friend:

Thanks for your feedback!

We appreciate your response.

Thanks for your feedback!

We'd like to hear how we can provide you with more helpful information.